Medical Student Society
The MSS was established in 1985. Members are dedicated to promoting organized medicine and helping each other through the challenges of medical school. All medical students in Indiana are eligible for free membership after registering online. Join now!

MSS supports:
Legislative awareness among medical students
Campaigns against domestic violence
Public education about the dangers of tobacco use and alcohol abuse
Involvement in issues related to graduate medical education
Student loan deferment protection

2018-2019 Officers

President Ashleigh Omorogbe
Trustee Mohsin Mukhtar
Alt Trustee Kelsey Quin
VP of Membership (MUCOM) Raveen Sugantharaj
VP of Membership (IUSM) Patrick Dugan
VP of Administration Vanni Rodriguez
VP of Operations Dylan Kelleher 
Community Action Kevin Kuo and Tyler Robinson
IMPAC Michael Keller
Committee on Medical Education Kaitlyn Brown
Committee on Physician Assistance Jessica Muldoon
Committee on Legislation Caitlin Harmon
Committee on Constitution and Bylaws Bradley Schroeder
Committee on Sports Medicine Cindy Abam