Resident/Fellow Society
The RFS was established in 1984. RFS members, as physicians in training, are aware that the health care system is dynamic in nature and that its members must help protect their future in the healing arts for the good of the patients.

2019 Officers

President Kristen Rush, MD, Indianapolis
Trustee Kimberly Chernoby, MD, JD, Indianapolis
Alternate Trustee Tyler Heavin, MD, Indianapolis