Go to homepage
News & Publications
We appreciate all members serving as Physician of the Day
e-Reports, March 24, 2014
Font size: A  AIRSS feedRSSPrint
Untitled document

Thank you to all ISMA members who volunteered in February to serve as Physician of the Day. Our organization had a significant presence at the Statehouse and an admirable list of volunteers during the 2014 General Assembly, which has now ended.

The ISMA is working to present some additional opportunities to volunteer at the Statehouse in the coming months, so stay tuned!

For service at the 2014 General Assembly, thank you to:

  • Anthony Steele, M.D.
  • Douglas Morrell, M.D.
  • Adrian Carter, D.O.
  • Ed Bartkus, M.D.
  • Sang-Kyune Lee, M.D.
  • John Wernert, M.D.
  • David Van Ryn, M.D.
  • Patrick Woodman, D.O.
  • Nathaniel Stewart, M.D.
  • Marc Duerden, M.D.
  • Theresa Rohr-Kirchgraber, M.D.
Doctors of the Day
Top - (left to right) Sang-Kyune Lee, M.D., and Nathaniel Stewart, M.D.
Bottom - (left to right) David Van Ryn, M.D., and Patrick Woodman, D.O.
Copyright: Information written and displayed on www.ismanet.org is the property of ISMA and may not be reproduced without expressed written permission of the Indiana State Medical Association.

For a more detailed sitemap click here.