Go to homepage
News & Publications
2015 Announced Candidates
e-Reports, Aug. 10, 2015
Font size: A  AIRSS feedRSSPrint
Untitled document

Nominations for ISMA officers may be made from the floor at either the Friday or Sunday House of Delegates session. New this year, nomination speeches will be allowed for the President-Elect position only. Delegates making a nomination for other positions need state only the name and office of the candidate they are nominating. Here is information about the announced candidates to date.

McGoff Trobridge
Wenk Duerden
AMA Delegates
Cox Hoover
Mohr Welsh
AMA Alternate Delegates
Azad Dunniway
Hughes Welsh
Copyright: Information written and displayed on www.ismanet.org is the property of ISMA and may not be reproduced without expressed written permission of the Indiana State Medical Association.

For a more detailed sitemap click here.