Go to homepage
About the ISMA
ISMA Staff
ISMA Staff
Communications
Public/Media Relations, Convention, ISMA Web site
Julie Reed, JD
Executive Vice President
jreed@ismanet.org
 
Marilyn Carter
Director of Communications
mcarter@ismanet.org
Kathleen Hopper
Managing Editor
khopper@ismanet.org
Rhonda Bennett
Associate Editor
rbennett@ismanet.org 
Nicholas Peetz
Production and Graphics Editor
npeetz@ismanet.org 
Dan Springer
Web Editor/Communications Assistant
dspringer@ismanet.org

 

Copyright: Information written and displayed on www.ismanet.org is the property of ISMA and may not be reproduced without expressed written permission of the Indiana State Medical Association.

For a more detailed sitemap click here.