Go to homepage
About the ISMA
ISMA Staff
ISMA Staff
Administration
Information Technology, Health Insurance, Finance, Membership Services, Specialty Societies
Julie Reed, JD
Executive Vice President
jreed@ismanet.org
 

Susan Grant
Director of Administration
sgrant@ismanet.org

Tom Martens
Director of Health Insurance Administration/
Information Technology Administrator
tmartens@ismanet.org

Anne Sharpe
Accountant
asharpe@ismanet.org

Vicki Riley
Membership Services Coordinator
vriley@ismanet.org

Jolene Collins
Health Insurance Administrative Assistant
jcollins@ismanet.org

Melissa Hayes
Finance/Adminstrative Assistant
Coordinator for:

  • Indiana Dermatological Society

mhayes@ismanet.org

Donna Mallinckrodt
Health Insurance Administrative Assistant
dmallinckrodt@ismanet.org

Kay Williams
Receptionist
Coordinator for:

  • Indiana Neurological Society
  • Indiana Radiological Society

kwilliams@ismanet.org

Copyright: Information written and displayed on www.ismanet.org is the property of ISMA and may not be reproduced without expressed written permission of the Indiana State Medical Association.

For a more detailed sitemap click here.