Go to homepage
About the ISMA
ISMA Societies
Society information
The ISMA House of Delegates created the Medical Student Society (MSS), the Resident Fellow Society (RFS) and the Young Physician Society (YPS) to be included under the ISMA umbrella.

All three groups help shape ISMA policies by participating in the House of Delegates annual meetings. Each society elects delegates to the ISMA House of Delegates and the AMA section meetings, held twice a year. Each group is supported by an executive committee of elected officers.

Learn more about each society:

Medical Student Society
Resident/ Fellow Society
Young Physician Society

For more information about the MSS, RMS and YPS, send an e-mail message to Mike Brady.

Copyright: Information written and displayed on www.ismanet.org is the property of ISMA and may not be reproduced without expressed written permission of the Indiana State Medical Association.

For a more detailed sitemap click here.