Go to homepage
About the ISMA
Committees, Commissions, Task Forces
Please select a commission, committee, or task force link below
2016-17 Task Force on Peer Review
Chair: James Lewis , MD  
ISMA Staff: Julie Reed  
    Term Expiration:
District  Committee Member Partial Term 1st Term 2nd
1st William Penland, MD, Evansville 12
3rd Deepak Azad, MD, Scottsburg 12
4th David Welsh MD, Batesville 12
6th James Lewis, MD, Richmond 12
10th Vijay Davé , MD, Munster 12
13th Brent Mohr, MD, South Bend 12
ExO Brent Mohr, MD, President
ExO Tom Vidic, MD, President-Elect
ExO Julie Reed,
Executive Vice President
ExO John Wernert, MD, Speaker
ExO Heidi Dunniway, MD, Vice Speaker
ExO Gordon Hughes, MD, Board Chair
Copyright: Information written and displayed on www.ismanet.org is the property of ISMA and may not be reproduced without expressed written permission of the Indiana State Medical Association.

For a more detailed sitemap click here.