Go to homepage
About the ISMA
Committees, Commissions, Task Forces
Please select a commission, committee, or task force link below
2016-17 Quality and Patient Safety Task Force
Chair: Kevin Burke, MD  
ISMA Staff: Ambre Marr  
    Term Expiration:
District Committee Member


1st Michael Hoover., MD, Evansville   12  
2nd Robert Stone, MD, Bloomington   12  
3rd Eli Hallal, MD, New Albany   12  
3rd Kevin Burke, MD, Jeffersonville   12  
5th Pardeep Kumar, MD, Terre Haute   12  
7th Carolyn Cunningham, MD, Indianapolis   12  
7th Vicki Roe, MD, Indianapolis   12  
13th Brent Mohr, MD, South Bend   12  
ExO Gordon Hughes, MD, President
ExO Deepak Azad, MD, President-Elect
ExO Julie Reed,
Executive Vice President
ExO John Wernert, MD, Speaker
ExO Heidi Dunniway, MD, Vice Speaker
ExO Lisa Hatcher, MD, Board Chair      
Copyright: Information written and displayed on www.ismanet.org is the property of ISMA and may not be reproduced without expressed written permission of the Indiana State Medical Association.

For a more detailed sitemap click here.