Go to homepage
About the ISMA
Committees, Commissions, Task Forces
Please select a commission, committee, or task force link below
2016-17 Physician Medicaid Task Force
Chair: J. Scott Pittman, MD  
ISMA Staff:    
    Term Expiration:
District  Committee Member Partial Term 1st Term 2nd Term
3rd Deepak Azad, MD, Scottsburg   12  
3rd Kevin Burke, MD, Jeffersonville   12  
3rd Jeb Teichman, MD, Jeffersonville   12  
7th David Black, MD, Beech Grove   12  
7th J. Scott Pittman, MD, Carmel   12  
7th Michael Sha, MD, Carmel   12  
7th Bernard Emkes, MD, Indianapolis   12  
7th Chris Magee, MD, Indianapolis   12  
8th William Cassel, MD, Muncie   12  
8th Marjo Carrancejie, MD, Anderson   12  
8th Thomas Whiteman, MD, Muncie   12  
8th John Eliades, MD, Muncie   12  
9th Matthew Bruns, MD, Noblesville   12  
10th John Poncher, MD, Valparaiso   12  
11th Don Wagoner, MD, Burlington   12  
12th C. Joe Ottinger, MD, Fort Wayne   12  
13th Arden Barnett, MD, Michigan City   12  
13th Vidya Kora, MD, Michigan City   12  
ExO Rhonda Sharp, MD, President
ExO Thomas Whiteman, MD, President-Elect
ExO Julie Reed,
Executive Vice President
ExO John McGoff, MD, Speaker
ExO Andrew Trobridge, MD, Vice Speaker
ExO Lisa Hatcher, MD, Board Chair      
Copyright: Information written and displayed on www.ismanet.org is the property of ISMA and may not be reproduced without expressed written permission of the Indiana State Medical Association.

For a more detailed sitemap click here.