Go to homepage
About the ISMA
Committees, Commissions, Task Forces
Please select a commission, committee, or task force link below
2015-16 Sports Medicine Committee
Chair: Stephen Simons, MD  
ISMA Staff: Tom Dixon  
    Term Expiration:
District  Committee Member Partial Term 1st Term 2nd Term
2nd Timothy Steiner, MD,  Bloomington   16  
4th Cary Guse, MD, Columbus 16
6th John F. Miller, MD,
New Castle  
6th Greg Howard, MD, Shelbyville 16
7th John Baldea, MD, Indianapolis 16  
9th Greg Rowdon, MD, Lafayette   16  
9th Scott Curnow, MD, Fishers   16  
12th Robert Wilkins, MD,
Fort Wayne
13th Brian Jacobs, MD, South Bend 16
13th Stephen Simons, MD,
South Bend
NCAA Brian Hainline, MD 16
Copyright: Information written and displayed on www.ismanet.org is the property of ISMA and may not be reproduced without expressed written permission of the Indiana State Medical Association.

For a more detailed sitemap click here.