Go to homepage
About the ISMA
Committees, Commissions, Task Forces
Please select a commission, committee, or task force link below
2015-16 Commission on Constitution & Bylaws
Chair: William Pond, MD  
ISMA Staff: Julie Reed  
    Term Expiration:
District  Committee Member Partial Term 1st Term 2nd Term
1st Chris Chacko, MD, Evansville 14-15 18  
2nd James Koontz, MD, Vincennes 08-10 13 16
3rd James Jacobi, MD, Bedford 13 16
4th     17  
5th Chandra Reddy, MD, Terre Haute 13 16
6th Doug Morrell, MD, Rushville 13 16
7th John Ellis, MD, Indianapolis 12-14 17
7th   18  
7th   18  
8th Melanie Schreiner, MD, Muncie   17  
9th Dan Hesler, MD, Crawfordsville 14 17
10th Ramesh Kanuru, MD, Highland 15-17    
11th Jamie Lindsay, MD, Wabash 14-16    
12th William Pond, MD, Fort Wayne 13 16
13th   12  
AL Fred Dahling, MD, New Haven 16
AL Shirley Khalouf, MD, Marion 16
AL James Faris, MD, Bloomington 16
AL Andrew Morrow (MSS),
Terre Haute
ExO Rhonda Sharp, MD, President
ExO Thomas Whiteman, MD, President-Elect
ExO Julie Reed,
Executive Vice President
ExO John McGoff, MD, Speaker
ExO Andrew Trobridge, MD,
Vice Speaker
ExO Lisa Hatcher, MD, Board Chair      
Copyright: Information written and displayed on www.ismanet.org is the property of ISMA and may not be reproduced without expressed written permission of the Indiana State Medical Association.

For a more detailed sitemap click here.