Go to homepage
About the ISMA
Committees, Commissions, Task Forces
Please select a commission, committee, or task force link below
2016-17 Commission on Physician Assistance
Chair: Randy Stevens, MD  
Medical Consultant: Fred Frick, MD  
ISMA Staff: Candace Backer, LCSW, LCAC
    Term Expiration:
District  Committee Member Partial Term 1st Term 2nd
1st     19  
2nd Diana Ebling, MD, Bloomington 13-14 17  
3rd   19
4th Michael Whitworth, MD, Columbus   14 17
5th Randy Stevens, MD, Terre Haute 14-16 19  
6th Robert Fleming, MD, Richmond 19  
7th Vicki Roe, MD, Indianapolis 14-16 19  
7th Michael Agostino, MD, Indianapolis 16 19
8th Ryan Johnston, MD, Muncie 14-15 15-18
9th Stephen Tharp, MD           12-14 17  
10th     17
11th   19  
12th Craig Hamilton, MD,
Fort Wayne
13th Suhayl Nasr, MD,
Michigan City
AL Harriet Hamer, MD,
South Bend
17 16
AL Jeffrey Kellams, MD, Indianapolis   17  
AL Jon Marhenke, MD, Indianapolis   17  
AL Emily Zarse, MD,
Indianapolis (RFS)
AL Patrick Osak,
Indianapolis (MSS)
MED CON. Fred Frick, MD 17
ExO Thomas Whiteman, MD, President
ExO John McGoff, MD,
ExO Julie Reed,
Executive Vice President
ExO Stacie Wenk, MD, Speaker
ExO Andrew Trobridge, MD,
Vice Speaker
ExO Lisa Hatcher, MD, Board Chair      
Copyright: Information written and displayed on www.ismanet.org is the property of ISMA and may not be reproduced without expressed written permission of the Indiana State Medical Association.

For a more detailed sitemap click here.