Go to homepage
About the ISMA
Committees, Commissions, Task Forces
Please select a commission, committee, or task force link below
2015-16 Commission on Legislation
Chair: Stephen Tharp, MD  
ISMA Staff: Mike Rinebold  
    Term Expiration:
District Committee Member Partial Term 1st Term 2nd
1st Maria Del Rio Hoover, MD, Evansville   14 17
2nd Ralph Stewart, MD, Vincennes 09-10 13 16
3rd Kevin Burke, MD, Charlestown  14 17
4th Teresa Lovins, MD, Columbus    14 17
5th Thomas Orman, MD, Terre Haute 17  
6th Andrew Trobridge, MD, Fortville 16  
7th Marc Duerden, MD, Indianapolis 14 17
7th Andrew Satz, MD, Indianapolis 16  
7th David R. Diaz, MD, Indianapolis   16  
8th Daniel Wegg, MD, Ridgeville 18  
9th Alexander Choi, MD, Zionsville 13-14 17  
10th Janet Seabrook, MD, Gary 16  
11th Elizabeth Struble, MD,
North Manchester
13-14 17  
12th Rhonda Sharp, MD, LaGrange 16
13th Lawrence Yodlowski, MD, Michigan City 16  


AL Doug Morrell, MD, Rushville   16  
AL Stephen Tharp, MD, Frankfort 16
AL Pamela Galloway, MD, Warsaw               16
AL Roberto Darroca, MD, Muncie   16  
ALL Laurel Weddle, Columbus   16  
ExO Rhonda Sharp, MD, President
ExO Thomas Whiteman, MD,
ExO Julie Reed,
Executive Vice President
ExO John McGoff, MD, Speaker
ExO Andrew Trobridge, MD,
Vice Speaker
ExO Lisa Hatcher, MD, Board Chair      
ExO Deepak Azad, MD,
Past President
ExO Heidi M. Dunniway, MD,
Past President
ExO Gordon Hughes, MD,
Past President





Copyright: Information written and displayed on www.ismanet.org is the property of ISMA and may not be reproduced without expressed written permission of the Indiana State Medical Association.

For a more detailed sitemap click here.