Go to homepage
About the ISMA
Committees, Commissions, Task Forces
Please select a commission, committee, or task force link below
2015-16 Women in Medicine Committee
Co-Chairs: Maria Del Rio, MD, and Heidi Dunniway, MD
ISMA Staff: Julie Reed  
    Term Expiration:
District Committee Member Partial Term 1st Term 2nd Term
1st Maria Del Rio, MD, Evansville   16  
2nd Shalin Arnett, DO, Vincennes   16  
3rd Agnes Bacala, MD, Clarksville   16  
4th Holly Robinson, MD, Madison   16  
6th Annuradha Bhandari, MD, Richmond   16  
7th Heidi Dunniway, MD, Indianapolis   16  
8th Helen Borgenheimer, MD, Hartford City   16  
9th Tamara Vandegriff, MD, Frankfort   16  
10th Rebecca Galante, MD, Munster   16  
11th Elizabeth Struble, MD,
North Manchester
12th Rhonda Sharp, MD, LaGrange   16  
13th Natali Balog, MD, South Bend   16  
MSS (IU)   16
MSS (Marian)   16
RFS   16
Copyright: Information written and displayed on www.ismanet.org is the property of ISMA and may not be reproduced without expressed written permission of the Indiana State Medical Association.

For a more detailed sitemap click here.