Go to homepage
About the ISMA
Committees, Commissions, Task Forces
Please select a commission, committee, or task force link below
2016-17 School Health Committee
Chair: Maria Del Rio, MD  
ISMA Staff: Adele Lash  
    Term Expiration:
District Committee Member Partial Term 1st Term 2nd
1st Maria Del Rio, MD, Evansville   15  
1st Stacie Wenk, DO, Evansville   15  
1st Deborah Goldman, MD, Evansville   15  
6th John Miller, MD, New Castle   15  
7th John Ellis, MD, Indianapolis   15  
9th Tamara Vandergriff, MD, Frankfort   15  
12th Lisa Hatcher, MD,
Columbia City
ExO Alliance President -
Elizabeth Canavati,
Fort Wayne (no vote)
Copyright: Information written and displayed on www.ismanet.org is the property of ISMA and may not be reproduced without expressed written permission of the Indiana State Medical Association.

For a more detailed sitemap click here.