Go to homepage
About the ISMA
Committees, Commissions, Task Forces
Please select a commission, committee, or task force link below
2015-16  Ad Hoc Committee on Insurance
Chair: Alfred Cox, MD  
ISMA Staff: Tom Martens  
    Term Expiration:
District Committee Member Partial Term 1st Term 2nd
2nd Fred Ridge, MD, Linton 16
3rd Kevin Burke, MD, Jeffersonville   16
7th Francis Price, Jr., MD, Indianapolis   16
10th Ilwoong Chang, MD, Munster 16
10th Rupesh Shah, DO, Merrillville 16
13th Alfred Cox, MD, South Bend 16
Copyright: Information written and displayed on www.ismanet.org is the property of ISMA and may not be reproduced without expressed written permission of the Indiana State Medical Association.

For a more detailed sitemap click here.