Go to homepage
About the ISMA
Committees, Commissions, Task Forces
Please select a commission, committee, or task force link below
2016-17 Information Technology Committee
Chair: Gordon Hughes, MD  
ISMA Staff: Adele Lash  
    Term Expiration:
District Committee Member Partial Term 1st Term 2nd
2nd Todd Rowland, MD, Bloomington   15  
7th Dung Nguyen, MD, Indianapolis   15  
7th Alan Snell, MD, Indianapolis   15  
8th Gordon Hughes, MD, Muncie   15  
9th Rami Saydjari, MD, Crawfordsville   15  
MSS     15  
Copyright: Information written and displayed on www.ismanet.org is the property of ISMA and may not be reproduced without expressed written permission of the Indiana State Medical Association.

For a more detailed sitemap click here.