Go to homepage
About the ISMA
Committees, Commissions, Task Forces
Please select a commission, committee, or task force link below
2016-17 Grievance Committee
Chair: John Pless, MD  
ISMA Staff: Julie Reed  
    Term Expiration:
District Committee Member Partial Term 1st Term 2nd
3rd John Seward, MD, Bedford   14  
7th John Pless, MD, Indianapolis   14  
7th Bernard Emkes, MD, Indianapolis   14  
8th Susan Pyle, MD, Union City   14  
9th Steve Tharp, MD, Frankfort   14  
ExO Thomas Whiteman, MD, President
ExO John McGoff, MD,
ExO Julie Reed,
Executive Vice President
ExO Stacie Wenk, MD, Speaker
ExO Andrew Trobridge, MD,
Vice Speaker
ExO Lisa Hatcher, MD, Board Chair      
Copyright: Information written and displayed on www.ismanet.org is the property of ISMA and may not be reproduced without expressed written permission of the Indiana State Medical Association.

For a more detailed sitemap click here.