Go to homepage
About the ISMA
Committees, Commissions, Task Forces
Please select a commission, committee, or task force link below
2016-17 Family Violence Committee
Chair: Rhonda Sharp, MD  
ISMA Staff: Rhonda Bennett  
    Term Expiration:
District Committee Member Partial Term 1st Term 2nd Term
7th Marilyn Bull, MD, Indianapolis   17  
7th Jeffrey Kellams, MD, Indianapolis   17  
7th Michael Sha, MD, Indianapolis   17  
8th Helen Borgenheimer, MD, Hartford City   17  
12th Rhonda Sharp, MD, LaGrange   17  
12th Lisa Hatcher, MD,
Columbia City
Copyright: Information written and displayed on www.ismanet.org is the property of ISMA and may not be reproduced without expressed written permission of the Indiana State Medical Association.

For a more detailed sitemap click here.